Stockton Public School

Service First

Telephone02 4928 1233

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.


  • Principal - Mrs Pauline Smith
  • Assistant Principal - Mrs Stacey Redman
  • Assistant Principal - Mrs Alexis Scott
  • Assistant Principal - Mr Dene Whitfield

Teaching staff

  • Mrs Jenny Miller - Preschool
  • Mr Dene Whitfield - KW
  • Mrs Angela Windred - K/1A
  • Miss Amy Hadwell - 1/2H 
  • Ms Valerie Morrison - 1/2M 
  • Mrs Alexis Scott - 1/2S
  • Mrs Catherine Pearce - 3/4P
  • Ms Nell Jones - 3/4J
  • Mrs Stacey Redman- 4/5R 
  • Mr Sean Kelleher - 5/6K
  • Mrs Pauline Smith - 5/6S 
  • Mrs Christine Hayes (Librarian)
  • Mr Sam Crawley (RFF teacher)
  • Mrs Kristyn Drewe (RFF teacher)
  • Mrs Michelle Ovenstone (Learning and Support Teacher)

Office and support staff

  • Mrs Suzanne Golsby - SAM
  • Mrs Leanne Sewell - SAO
  • Mrs Jill Bell - SAO
  • Mr Dean Castle - SLSO
  • Mrs Kerrie Luxford - SLSO
  • Mrs Nikki Macauley - SLSO
  • Ms Marilyn Billett - SLSO Preschool 
  • Mr Andrew Heath - General Assistant

School counsellor

  • Mrs Michelle Fodeades